Contacts

President Brian Tanner president@isacaboise.org
Vice President Daniel Johnson vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Christine Mariman treasurer@isacaboise.org
Secretary Chandler Bell secretary@isacaboise.org
Academic, Research & Government Chair Jamie Ferguson academic@isacaboise.org
Membership & Certification Chair Mary Younce membership@isacaboise.org
Audit & Nominations Brenda Burget audit@isacaboise.org
Webmaster & Communication Chair Dennis McLaughlin webmaster@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Ashley Vanpraag program@isacaboise.org