Contacts 2021-2022

President Daniel Johnson president@isacaboise.org
Vice President Ashley Vanpraag vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Jacky Jackson treasurer@isacaboise.org
Webmaster & Secretary Dennis McLaughlin secretary@isacaboise.org
Academic, Research & Government Chair Christine Mariman academic@isacaboise.org
Membership & Certification Chair John Stiffler membership@isacaboise.org
Audit & Nominations Ian Chaplain audit@isacaboise.org
Communication Chair Mary Younce communications@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Brenda Burget program@isacaboise.org