Contacts

President Brian Tanner president@isacaboise.org
Vice President Daniel Johnson vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Sammie Oram treasurer@isacaboise.org
Secretary Chandler Bell secretary@isacaboise.org
Membership Chair Tracie Bushman membership@isacaboise.org
Academic Chair Mary Younce academic@isacaboise.org
Certification Coordinator Andrew Richter certfications@isacaboise.org
Audit & Nominations Dennis McLaughlin audit@isacaboise.org
Communication Chair Shane Tucker webmaster@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Ashley Vanpraag program@isacaboise.org
Research & Government John Stiffler research@isacaboise.org
Strategy Chair Christine Mariman strategy@isacaboise.org