Contacts 2022-2023

 

President Daniel Johnson president@isacaboise.org
Vice President Ashley Vanpraag vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Jacky Jackson treasurer@isacaboise.org
Secretary Dennis McLaughlin secretary@isacaboise.org
Academic Director Christine Mariman academic@isacaboise.org
Membership & Certification Director Andrew Micone membership@isacaboise.org
Audit Director Ian Chaplain audit@isacaboise.org
Website & Communication Director Mary Younce communications@isacaboise.org
Program Director Brenda Burget program@isacaboise.org