Contacts

President Amy Shaw president@isacaboise.org
Vice President David Cain vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Chris Mariman treasurer@isacaboise.org
Secretary Troy Torres secretary@isacaboise.org
Membership Chair Dan DeCloss membership@isacaboise.org
Academic Chair John Stiffler academic@isacaboise.org
Certification Coordinator Andrew Richter certfications@isacaboise.org
Audit & Nominations Dawn Teply audit@isacaboise.org
Communication/Webmaster Dennis McLaughlin  webmaster@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Brian Tanner  program@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Daniel Johnson  program@isacaboise.org
Research & Government Mary Younce  research@isacaboise.org