Contacts

President David Cain president@isacaboise.org
Vice President Brian Tanner vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Chris Mariman treasurer@isacaboise.org
Secretary Dennis McLaughlin secretary@isacaboise.org
Membership Chair Tracie Bushman membership@isacaboise.org
Academic Chair John Stiffler academic@isacaboise.org
Certification Coordinator Andrew Richter certfications@isacaboise.org
Audit & Nominations Troy Torres audit@isacaboise.org
Communication Chair Mary Younce  webmaster@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Daniel Johnson  program@isacaboise.org
Research & Government Shane Tucker  research@isacaboise.org