Contacts

President David Cain president@isacaboise.org
Vice President Brian Tanner vicepresident@isacaboise.org
Treasurer Sammie Oram treasurer@isacaboise.org
Secretary Dennis McLaughlin secretary@isacaboise.org
Membership Chair Tracie Bushman membership@isacaboise.org
Academic Chair Mary Younce academic@isacaboise.org
Certification Coordinator Andrew Richter certfications@isacaboise.org
Audit & Nominations Amy Shaw audit@isacaboise.org
Communication Chair Shane Tucker webmaster@isacaboise.org
Program Chair Daniel Johnson program@isacaboise.org
Research & Government John Stiffler research@isacaboise.org
Strategy Chair Christine Mariman strategy@isacaboise.org